## **SPECIALITY RESTAURANTS LIMITED**

Composition of Committees				
Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Category	Designation	
			Executive	Non Executive
1. Audit Committee	1. Mr. Ullal R. Bhat	Chairman	-	Independent Director
	2. Mr. Anjan Chatterjee	Member	Managing Director	-
	3. Mr. Dushyant Mehta	Member	-	Independent Director
	4. Mr. Rakesh Pandey	Member	-	Independent Director
2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee	1. Mr. Rakesh Pandey	Chairman	-	Independent Director
	2. Mr. Dushyant Mehta	Member	-	Independent Director
	3. Mr. Ullal R. Bhat	Member	-	Independent Director
	4. Dr. Anita Bandyopadhyay	Member	-	Independent Director
3.Stakeholders Relationship Committee	1. Dr. Anita Bandyopadhyay	Chairman	-	Independent Director
	2. Mr. Anjan Chatterjee	Member	Managing Director	-
	3. Mr. Indranil Chatterjee	Member	Deputy Managing Director	-
4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	1. Mr. Dushyant Mehta	Chairman	-	Independent Director
	2. Mrs. Suchhanda Chatterjee	Member	Whole-time Director	-
	3. Mr. Ullal R. Bhat	Member	-	Independent Director
5. Risk Management Committee	1. Mr. Rakesh Pandey	Chairman	-	Independent Director
	2. Mr. Ullal R. Bhat	Member	-	Independent Director
	3. Mr. Indranil Chatterjee	Member	Deputy Managing Director	-
	4. Mr. Rajesh Kumar Mohta	Member	Executive Director – Finance and CFO	-